Postdocs


Jiawei  Da

Jiawei Da

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
JGB
jiawei@utexas.edu
Tian Y Dong

Tian Y Dong

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
tian.y.dong@utexas.edu
Hima J Hassenruck Gudipati

Hima J Hassenruck Gudipati

23-24 Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral Mohrig
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
JGB
himahg@utexas.edu
Junlin  Hua

Junlin Hua

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
ROC
jhua0610@gmail.com
Nadine  Igonin

Nadine Igonin

Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
JGB
nadine.igonin@beg.utexas.edu
Ekaterina  Larina

Ekaterina Larina

Distinguished Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Earth and Planetary SciencesJackson School of Geosciences
JGB
ekaterina.larina@jsg.utexas.edu
Lucas J Legendre

Lucas J Legendre

Research Engineering/ Scientist Associate III
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
JGB
lucas.legendre@utexas.edu
Chuanming  Liu

Chuanming Liu

Distinguished Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
ROC , JGB
+1 303 305 8102
chuanming.liu@jsg.utexas.edu
Rhianna  Moore

Rhianna Moore

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
JGB
rhianna.moore@jsg.utexas.edu
Megan Mueller

Megan Mueller

Provost Early Career Fellow
Department of Earth and Planetary SciencesJackson School of Geosciences
JGB
megan.mueller@jsg.utexas.edu
Ifeanyichukwu C Nduka

Ifeanyichukwu C Nduka

Postdoctoral Fellow Aero-Climate
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
JGB
icnduka@jsg.utexas.edu
Gaia  Stucky de Quay

Gaia Stucky de Quay

23-24 Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral Goudge
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
JGB
g.stucky@utexas.edu
Naveen  Sudharsan

Naveen Sudharsan

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
JGB
naveens@utexas.edu
Matteo  Trolese

Matteo Trolese

23-24 Research Affiliate - Postdoctoral
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
JGB
matteo.trolese@jsg.utexas.edu

Clay Wood

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
JGB
clay.wood@jsg.utexas.edu

Xueying Zhao

Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
JGB
xueying.zhao@jsg.utexas.edu